Einträge von Andrej Müller

HUMANS OF YEN – PAUL MOßNER

„Hallo, Bonjour, Salut, ich bin der Paule, ich bin von der dänischen Minderheit aus Deutschland, lebe an der Dänisch-deutschen Grenze, Surprise. Hauptsächlich bin ich hier, weil mir 3 wundervolle Menschen erzählt haben, dass hier so viele tolle Menschen rum laufen und es hat sich leider Gottes auch so bestätigt, dass hier so viele tolle Leute […]

HUMANS OF YEN – LUKAS NOTHDURFTER

„Die JEV als Dachverband ist uns als SJR (Südtiroler Jugendring) sehr wichtig. Die JEV stellt einen wichtigen Bezugspunkt für Minderheiten in ganz Europa dar, wo wir uns als Jugendring sehr gern aktiv und konstruktiv einbringen, um Gesellschaftspolitische und vor allem Minderheitenthemen mitzugestalten.“

HUMANS OF YEN – ANA BEDNAR

Ana Bednar von der deutschen Minderheit in Rumänien erzählt uns über ihre Erfahrungen beim YLS (Jugend Leiter Seminar) in Lockenhaus, Österreich: Ich kam her, weil ich dachte das ist eine große Möglichkeit für mich Erfahrungen zu sammeln, neue Dinge zu lernen und diese auch in unserer Gemeinschaft an zu wenden.

Die JEV hat finanzielle Probleme

Wir brauchen eure Hilfe! Die JEV hat derzeit große finanzielle Probleme, da Matic (Kommissar für Politik) versehentlich das teuerste erste Klasse Ticket für den Flug zum diesjährigen Osterseminar gebucht hat. Um trotzdem die vielen JEV Veranstaltungen organisieren zu können, vor allem das Osterseminar in Albanien, kommt es nun auf euch an! Und zwar bietet ab […]

April April

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern.

Ahoi, Arbeitsgruppe Kommunikation!!!

Von 21.-23. Oktober hatte die Arbeitsgruppe Kommunikation das Arbeitsgruppentreffen. Diesmal ging es nach Norddeutschland in das verregnete, aber durchaus schöne Flensburg. Schnell wurde den Angereisten bewusst, dass das Mitnehmen einer Winterjacke eine sehr gute Idee war und somit einer arbeitsreichen Woche nichts im Weg stand. Freitag, Samstag und das Holz Doch das Treffen bestand nicht […]

Meet each other instead of fear each other!

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. People have migrated and influenced destination countries across the world for several thousands of years. Therefore, migration is a significant aspect in human history. It is […]

Humans of YEN – Johanna Jürgensen

Mein Name ist Johanna Jürgensen, ich bin von den Jungen Spitzen, also von der deutschen Minderheit in Dänemark. Mich hat motiviert an einem JEV Seminar teil zu nehmen, dass man hier durch viel mehr über die verschiedenen Minderheiten lernen kann, dass man sein Wissen vertiefen kann und das man sich mit anderen Jugendlichen treffen kann, […]

Entries by Andrej Müller

HUMANS OF YEN – YDWINE SCARSE

I’m Ydwine and I’m West Frisian from the Netherlands. I think YEN is very important because it brings the youth minorities together and we can exchange experiences, talk about it and make the situation for everyone better.

HUMANS OF YEN – PAUL MOßNER

“Hello, I’m Paule, I’m from the danish minority in Germany, live near to the danish-german borderline. I’m here mainly, because 3 wonderfull people told me, that here are so many great people and unfortunately they were right, here are so many great people, who are quite simply openminded, speaks so many different languages and everyone […]

HUMANS OF YEN – LUKAS NOTHDURFTER

“The YEN as umbrella organization is very important for us from the SJR (Youth of South Tirol). The YEN represents an important point of reference for all minorities in whole Europe, where we as the Youth of South Tyrol love to be very active and constructive about sociopolitics and of course the minority themes.”

HUMANS OF YEN – ANA BEDNAR

Ana Bednar from the German minority in Romania tells us about her experience in the YLS (Youth Leader Seminar) in Lockenhaus, Austria: ,,I came here because I thought that this is a great opportunity for me to experience and learn new things and implement them in our community.”

YEN has financial Problems

We need your help! We’re very sorry to tell you that YEN has massive financial problems ever since Matic (Convenor for Minority Rights and Politics) accidentally bought the most expensive first class ticket for his flight to this year’s Easter Seminar. To still be able to organise all our wonderful events, most particularly the coming […]

Ahoy, Working Group of Communication!

From the 21st to 23rd of october the working group of communication met in rainy but, apart from that, very beautiful Flensburg in northern Germany. As soon as the travellers from all over Europe arrived, they realised that, indeed, it had been a great idea to pack their winter jackets – they would definitely need […]

Meet each other instead of fear each other!

People have migrated and influenced destination countries across the world for several thousands of years. Therefore, migration is a significant aspect in human history. It is not a new phenomenon but moreover a natural social effect of a long colonization period in the entire world. The migration of people into unsettled areas must not be […]

Humans of YEN – Johanna Jürgensen

My Name is Johanna Jürgensen, I’m from Jungen Spitzen, from the German minority in Denmark. I was motivated to participate in a YEN Event because you can learn a lot about the different minorities, you can deepen your language in general and you can meet other young people, that are in in the same situation […]