



Minute Takers: Luna Rahr Futtrup (SdU) & Felicia Touvenot (PAWK, YEN)

Time	Тор	General Assembly of YEN 2022
		Hybrid: Knivsberg & online , 14 th April 2022, 9.30 am (CEST)
		Establishing of the Quorum – Roll Call.
10:00	2.	 FYK - 6 votes ADJ - 6 votes HAK - 6 votes KSŠŠD - 3 votes Mlada El (transferred their voting rights to KSŠŠD) - 3 votes SdU - 6 votes DJN (transferred their voting rights to JSP) - 3 votes GiuRu - 6 votes DJN (transferred their voting rights to JSP) - 3 votes GiuRu - 6 votes MOSP - 6 votes TCArm - 6 votes JSP -3 votes BJDM - 6 votes JSP -3 votes SUDM - 6 votes GJU - 6 votes GJU - 6 votes GJU - 6 votes SGJU - 6 votes SGJU - 6 votes Kenstroll Breizh - 6 votes Ktraordinary members present at the GA: DM+, RSN, VYCM. Guests: Gösta Toft (FUEN) and 3 members of Via Nova. The Roll Call and quorum is being established, using the election tool Electionrunner. Votes possible: (144) Quorum: (72) Votes present: (90) Absolute majority: (45) Majority: (60) The quorum is established and the GA can proceed.
10:10	3.	3. Election of the Chair of the General Assembly Jakub Schäfer and Martina Jazbec are elected Chairs of the GA 2022 (84 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain).





10:15	4.	4. Election of Two Minute Takers of the General Assembly Luna Rahr-Futtrup and Felicia Touvenot are elected as mint takers of the GA 2022 (78 yes, 0 no, 12 abstain).
10:20	5.	5. Election on the Counters of Votes of the General Assembly The chairs explain to the GA, that the voting will be done through the Election runner voting tool and that the results of each vote will be put on screen for everyone (present and online) to see after each vote. The YEN office will oversee the proceedings.
		The proposed procedure is adopted by the GA (84 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain)
10:25	6.	6. Adoption of the Agenda The Agenda has been adopted (84 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain).
		7. Adoption of the Minutes of the extraordinary General Assembly 2021
10:30	7.	The Minutes of the GA 2021 are adopted (84 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain).
10:45		9. Discussion on Reports and Discharge of the board
	9.	9.2 Discharge of the Board The board is discharged (72 yes, 0 no, 18 abstain)
		9.3 Adoption of the Budget 2023 The budget is adopted (78 yes, 0 no, 12 abstain)





11:25	11.	11. Workplans of YEN 2022-2023
		11.5 Adoption of the Work Plan for 2022/2023
		The Work Plan 2022-2023 and the Work Plan of the Working Groups (communication, Member Integration and Minority rights and politics) have been adopted (90 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain).
		11.6 Suggestion to change the seat of the organization to Germany
		The GA adopts the proposal made by the YEN Board, and gives the YEN Secretary General the mandate to research the possibility of changing the seat of YEN from the Netherlands to Germany (78 yes, 0 no, 12 abstain).
		12. Membership
11:40	12.	12.5 Discussion and vote on the Changes in Membership Status of Non-Active MOs
		The proposal for postponing the vote on downgrading of the Member organizations until the GA 2023 is adopted (72 yes, 6 no, 12 abstain).
		Roll Call,
14:00		 FYK - 6 votes ADJ - 6 votes HAK - 6 votes KSŠŠD - 3 votes KSŠŠD - 3 votes Mlada El (transferred their voting rights to KSŠŠD) - 3 votes SdU - 6 votes Pawk- 6 votes DJN (transferred their voting rights to JSP) - 3 votes GiuRu - 6 votes MOSP - 6 votes MOSP - 6 votes TArm - 6 votes JSP -3 votes BJDM - 6 votes GJU - 6 votes Kenstroll Breizh - 6 votes Kenstroll Breizh - 6 votes
		Votes possible:(144)Quorum:(72)Votes present:(90)Absolute majority:(45)





		⅔ majority: (60)
		The quorum has been established so we proceed with the GA point 13.
		15. Election of the Board and the Auditor
		Eva Schubert notifies the GA that one organisation had to leave. The quorum is however still reached.
14:30	15.	 Present are: FYK - 6 votes ADJ - 6 votes HAK - 6 votes KSŠŠD - 3 votes Mlada El (transferred their voting rights to KSŠŠD) - 3 votes SdU - 6 votes SdU - 6 votes Pawk- 6 votes DJN (transferred their voting rights to JSP) - 3 votes GiuRu - 6 votes MOSP - 6 votes MOSP - 6 votes CTArm - 6 votes JSP -3 votes BJDM - 6 votes Kenstroll Breizh - 6 votes Lunjina - 6 votes
		Votes possible: (144) Quorum: (72)
		Votes present:(84)Absolute majority:(42)3 majority:(53)
		15.6 Election of the President Andor Barabás has been elected (for a second term) as the President (72 yes, 12 no, 0 abstain)
		15.7 Election of the Convenor for Communication Alexander Wukovits has been elected as a Convenor for Communication (84 yes,
		0 no, 0 abstain) 15.8 Election of the Convenor for Minority Rights and Politics
		Sebastian Thomsen has been elected as a Convenor for Minority Rights and



Youth of European Nationalities Jugend Europäischer Volksgruppen



	Politics (78 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain)
	15.9 Election of an Auditor
	Giuanna has been elected as an auditor (84 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain).
	16. Elections of the working group members
	16.1 Election of the working group communication
	 We received 8 applications for this working group. Jakob Schäfer (PAWK) Nantke Toben (SdU) Stine Korff (DJN) Andjelo Pavlovski (VYCM) Stefania Bacole (CTarm)
	 Tereza Braico (DM+) Lara Krašna (DM+) Lotta Sösemann (SdU)
	The proposed members for the Working Group for Communication have been elected (78 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain).
16.	16.2 Election of the Member Integration Working Group
	 We received 7 applications for this working group. Martina Jazbec (MOSP) Vera Buranits (HAK) Clara Carstensen (SdU) Michael Bolgar (JDR) Elizaveta Tolkacheva (JDR) Luna Rahr Futtrup (SdU) Mojca Petaros (MOSP)
	The proposed members for the Working Group for Member Integration have been elected (84 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain).
	16.3 Election of the Working Group Minority Rights and Politics
	 We received 3 applications for this working group. Helena Lupinc (DM+) Katharina Kley (Junge SPitzen) Luis Albert Becker (Kenstroll Breizh)





	The proposed members for the Working Group for MRP have been elected (84 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain).
	17. Call Events 2023/2024
17.	17.5 Vote on the Presented Candidatures
	HAK has been elected as host for the Easter Seminar 2023 (84 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain). HAK accepts the election.
	DM+ has been elected as host for the Diversity Festival 2023 (84 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain). DM+ accepts the election.
	VIFO has been elected as host for the Autumn Seminar 2023 (84 yes, 0 no, 0 abstain).
	GiuRu has been elected as host for the Kick-off 2024 (78 yes, 0 no, 6 abstain).